Skip To Main Content

Board Members

Joe Becker
Joe Becker
Term Ends 2025
1463 S. 96th Street
West Allis, WI 53214
(414) 305-6035
beckerj1@wawmsd.org 

Brendan Burns
Term Ends 2024
1229 S. 89th Street
West Allis, WI 53214
(414) 501-3702
burnsb@wawmsd.org

Jane Carr
Term Ends 2024
2577 S. 95th Street
West Allis, WI 53227
(414) 477-1191
carrja@wawmsd.org

Amy Deal
Term Ends 2024
924 S. 105th Street
West Allis, WI 53214
(414) 517-6519
deala@wawmsd.org

Brian Keller
Term Ends 2023
2055 South 79th Street
West Allis, WI  53219
414-587-0278
kellerb@wawmsd.org

Kristen

Kristen Keyser
Term Ends 2023
8132 W. Raymond Lane
West Allis, WI  53219
860-543-0829
keyserk@wawmsd.org

Rebecca Lee
Rebecca Lee
Term Ends 2025
2560 S. 97th Street
West Allis, WI  53227
(414) 254-7100
leer@wawmsd.org

Noah Leigh
Term Ends 2023
3620 S Loretta Ln
New Berlin 53151
414-460-5267
leighn@wawmsd.org

Jeffrey Sikich
Term Ends 2025
2550 S. 95th Street
West Allis, WI 53227
414-321-8671
sikichj@wawmsd.org