Skip To Main Content

Board Members

Brendan Burns
Term Ends 2024
1229 S. 89th Street
West Allis, WI 53214
(414) 501-3702
burnsb@wawmsd.org

Jane Carr
Term Ends 2024
2577 S. 95th Street
West Allis, WI 53227
(414) 477-1191
carrja@wawmsd.org

Amy Deal
Term Ends 2024
924 S. 105th Street
West Allis, WI 53214
(414) 517-6519
deala@wawmsd.org

Heather Justham
Term Ends 2022
1574 S. 74th Street
West Allis, WI 53214
414-750-1285
justhamh@wawmsd.org

Brian Keller
Term Ends 2023
2055 South 79th Street
West Allis, WI  53219
414-587-0278
kellerb@wawmsd.org

Kristen Keyser
Term Ends 2023
8132 W. Raymond Lane
West Allis, WI  53219
860-543-0829
keyserk@wawmsd.org

Noah Leigh
Term Ends 2023
3620 S Loretta Ln
New Berlin 53151
414-460-5267
leighn@wawmsd.org

Jeffrey Sikich
Term Ends 2022
2550 S. 95th Street
West Allis, WI 53227
414-321-8671
sikichj@wawmsd.org

Bill Ustruck
Term Ends 2022
2825 S. 112th Street
West Allis, WI 53227
414-807-8853
ustruckb@wawmsd.org