Skip To Main Content

Leadership & Learning

Deidre Roemer
Assistant Superintendent
Deidre Roemer
414-604-3015
roemerd@wawmsd.org
 
Chris Miller
Coordinator of Innovation
Chris Miller
millerc1@wawmsd.org
 
Steve Carr
Coordinator of Career and Technical Education
Steve Carr
414-604-4961
carrs@wawmsd.org
 
Alyssa Rosch
Coordinator of Culturally Relevant Practices
Alyssa Rosch
roscha@wawmsd.org
 
Jennifer Hill
Special Education and Compliance Specialist
Jennifer Hill
414-604-3079
hilljj@wawmsd.org
 
Kris G
Leadership and Learning Specialist
Kris Gostomski
414-604-3015
gostomskik@wawmsd.org
 
Adam Hengel
Coordinator of Instructional Services
Adam Hengel
hengela@wawmsd.org
 
 
Rebecca Greis
Coordinator of Student Supports
Becky Gries
griesr@wawmsd.org
 
Ann Locke
Coordinator of Inclusionary Practice
Ann Locke
414-604-3016
lockea@wawmsd.org
 
Laura Sage
Lead School Psychologist
Laura Sage
414-604-4905
sagel@wawmsd.org
 
Mallory Gebers
IEP Compliance Monitor
Mallory Gebers
gebersm@wawmsd.org
 
Andrea James
Leadership and Learning Specialist
Andrea Watkins
414-604-3012
watkinsa@wawmsd.org