Skip To Main Content

Leadership & Learning

Deidre Roemer
Director of Leadership and Learning
Deidre Roemer
roemerd@wawmsd.org
 
Coordinator of Instructional Services
Adam Hengel
hengela@wawmsd.org

Coordinator of Innovation
Chris Miller
millerc1@wawmsd.org
 
Coordinator of Student Supports
Becky Gries
griesr@wawmsd.org

Coordinator of Career and Technical Education
Steve Carr
414-604-4961
carrs@wawmsd.org
 
Coordinator of Inclusionary Practice
Ann Locke
414-604-3016
lockea@wawmsd.org
 
Coordinator of Culturally Relevant Practices
Alyssa Rosch
roacha@wawmsd.org
 
Grants Compliance/Project Manager
Sue Miller
millers@wawmsd.org
414-604-3083

Special Education and Compliance Specialist
Jennifer Hill
414-604-3079
hilljj@wawmsd.org
 
IEP Compliance Monitor
Mallory Gebers
gebersm@wawmsd.org

Lead School Psychologist
Laura Sage
414-604-4905
sagel@wawmsd.org
 
Leadership and Learning Specialist
Kris Gostomski
414-604-3015
gostomskik@wawmsd.org
 
Leadership and Learning Specialist
Andrea Watkins
414-604-3012
watkinsa@wawmsd.org