Skip To Main Content

Instructional Services

Director of Leadership and Learning
Deidre Roemer
414-604-3015
roemerd@wawmsd.org

Coordinator of Instructional Services
Adam Hengel
hengela@wawmsd.org

Coordinator of Innovation
Chris Miller
millerc1@wawmsd.org

Coordinator of Career and Technical Education (CTE)
Steve Carr
414-604-4961
carrs@wawmsd.org

Coordinator of Culturally Relevant Practices
Alyssa Rosch
roacha@wawmsd.org

Leadership and Learning Specialist
Kris Gostomski
414-604-3015
gostomskik@wawmsd.org

Leadership and Learning Specialist
Andrea Watkins
414-604-3012
watkinsa@wawmsd.org