Skip To Main Content

Finance

aaron norris
Assistant Superintendent
Aaron Norris
414-604-3034
norrisa@wawmsd.org
 
Joan Rankin
Accountant 
Joan Rankin
414-604-3032
rankinj@wawmsd.org
 
Lindsey Kaye
Business Services Specialist - Payroll
Lindsey Kaye
414-604-3088
kayel@wawmsd.org
 
Cheryl
Business Services Specialist - Accounts Payable
Cheryl Hengel
414-604-3037
hengelc@wawmsd.org
 
Jill
Business Services Specialist - Retiree Benefits
Jill Rekowski
414-604-3035
rekoj@wawmsd.org
Jeff Borland
Finance Manager
Jeff Borland
414-604-3019
borlje@wawmsd.org
 
Michael
Assistant Finance Manager
Michael Lukomski
414-604-3071 
lukomskim@wawmsd.org
 
 
Jessica Johnson
Business Services Specialist - Employee Benefits
Jessica Johnson
414-604-3030
johnsonj2@wawmsd.org
 
District Copy Center
Dawn Nardi
414-604-3056
nardd@wawmsd.org