Skip To Main Content

Calendar

October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Nathan Hale Hale HS Homecoming Pep Assembly
-
Football Stadium
Nathan Hale HS Homecoming Parade
-
Starts at Irving Elementary
Sat, Oct 2
Nathan Hale Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Franklin P/T Conferences
-
Thu, Oct 7
Franklin P/T Conferences
-
Jefferson P/T Conferences
-
West Milwaukee P/T Conferences
-
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 12
Jefferson P/T Conferences
-
Wed, Oct 13
Central HS P/T Conferences
-
Thu, Oct 14
Hale HS P/T Conferences
-
Community Information Session
-
Frank Lloyd Wright Intermediate School, 9501 W Cleveland Ave, West Allis, WI 53227, USA
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Central HS Choir Concert
-
Thu, Oct 21
Lane P/T Conferences
-
Pershing P/T Conferences
-
Walker P/T Conferences
-
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Central HS Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 26
Wilson Family Conferences
-
Wed, Oct 27
Lane P/T Conferences Via Zoom
-
Pershing P/T Conferences
-
Walker P/T Conferences
-
Thu, Oct 28
Wilson Family Conferences
-
3rd annual Hispanic Heritage Showcase & Día de los Muertos Displays
-
West Allis Central High School, 8516 W Lincoln Ave, West Allis, WI 53227, USA
Irving Meet & Treat
-
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6